2020 dates

TERM DATES

Term 1  Mon 3rd Feb -Sat 11th Apr

Term 2 Mon 27th Apr – Sat 4th July

Term 3 Mon 20th July – Sat 26th Sept

Term 4 Mon 12th Oct – Sat 19th Dec

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Good Friday 10th April

Queens Birthday Monday 8th June

PRODUCTIONS

End of year Concert week (Filming in class) November 15th – 22nd

Ballet Exam Date – Sunday, September 20th

Christmas Party TBA

END OF YEAR CONCERT SCREENING – Mid January 2021